Modellbauclub Steyr Weistrach

Vereinsnummer: 440097
Modellflug
Buchschachen 4
4443 Maria Neustift
franz.holoubek@aon.at
www.mbc-steyr-weistrach.eu
Obmann
Holoubek Franz
Schriftführer
Zineder Andreas

Modellbauverein ASKÖ Ikarus Enns

Vereinsnummer: 410002
Modellflug
Harbacher Straße 9a
4040 Linz, Donau
obmann@ikarusenns.at
www.ikarusenns.at
Obmann
Rechberger Thomas
Tel: 0699/10524346
Schriftführer
Geroldinger Christian
Tel: 0664/520 96 31

Modellflieger Club Pucking

Vereinsnummer: 440076
Modellflug
Unterschnadterstr.22
4055 Pucking
Tel: 07229/89 169
mfcpucking@liwest.at
www.mfcpucking.at
Obmann
Koch Richard
Tel: 0699/132 57 206
Schriftführer
Weinzierl Ernst
Tel: 0699/1716 3979

Modellfliegerclub Alkoven

Vereinsnummer: 440050
Modellflug
Jasminstraße 1
4072 Alkoven
Tel: 0699/18796121
christian.stumptner@utanet.at
www.mfc-alkoven.at
Obmann
Stumptner Christian
Tel: 0699/18796121
Schriftführer
Hurnaus Alexander, Ing.
Tel: 0732/671767-135

Modellfliegerclub Saxen

Vereinsnummer: 440065
Modellflug
Saxen 99
4351 Saxen
r.pommer@arche-nova.at
Obmann
Schalhas Stefan
Tel: 07269/6760
Schriftführer
Pommer Ronald, Mag.
Tel: 07262/573 72 73

Modellflug Club Achtal Altheim

Vereinsnummer: 440095
Modellflug
Oberach 13
4950 Altheim
Tel: 0664/925 88 06
Fax: 07723/44360
office@modellbau-berger.at
www.mfca.at
Obmann
Berger Helmut, Ing.
Tel: 0664/925 88 06
Schriftführer

Modellflugclub Fraham

Vereinsnummer: 440102
Modellflug
Hart ob Hacking 9
4081 Hartkirchen
Tel: 0664/73 67 6022
siegfried.rathmayr@svr.co.at
Obmann
Rathmayr Siegfried
Tel: 0664/73 676 022
Schriftführer
Stiebinger Hubert
Tel: 0680/111 95 96

Modellflugclub Ikarus Ohlsdorf

Vereinsnummer: 440079
Modellflug
Obmann
Huemer Gerhard
Tel: 0664 9114225
Schriftführer
Eisner Stefan
Tel: 0664/628 71 02

Modellflugclub Timelkam

Vereinsnummer: 440109
Modellflug
Raimundstraße 3
4850 Timelkam
Tel: 0660 4740076
mfc.timelkam@gmail.com
mfc-timelkam.jimdo.com
Obmann
Kostal Daniel
Tel: 0664 88 288 156
Schriftführer
Kiefer Rene
Tel: 0664 1533233

Modellflugclub Weichstetten

Vereinsnummer: 440042
Modellflug
Weißenberg 23
4053 Haid bei Ansfelden
Tel: 07258/8303
ewald.sperrer@aon.at
www.mfc-weichstetten.at
Obmann
Nestler Thomas
Schriftführer
Sperrer Ewald
Tel: 0664 8011762620