Mitglieder der Bundessektion

Bundessektionsleiter
Ing. Manfred Dittmayer
   E-Mail: manfred@dittmayer.at, redaktion@prop.at
Leiter Modellflug
Ausbildungszentrum 
MAZ
Gerold Kirchert
Linzer Straße 65, 1140 Wien
Tel: 01/982 44 63
Fax: 01/982 15 304
Mob.: 0699/19821530
E-Mail: office@kirchert.com
Chefredakteur 
Magazin prop 
Ing. Manfred Dittmayer
E-Mail: manfred@dittmayer.at, redaktion@prop.at
Sekretariat Monika Gewessler
Tel:
01/505 10 28-77
Fax:
01/505 79 23
E-Mail:
modellflug@aeroclub.at
Delegierter zur 
Obersten Nationalen 
Flugsportkommission 
(ONF)
Ing. Wolfgang Semler
E-Mail: wolfgang.semler@hotmail.com
Ing. Manfred Lex
E-Mail: manfred.lex@gmail.com
Fachreferenten 
F1A, B, C, D (ausser F1E) Helmut Fuss
E-Mail: 
helmut.fuss@tmo.at
F1E  Obst. Wolfgang Baier
E-Mail: woba@gmx.at
F2-A, B, C, D  Mag. Max Dillinger
E-Mail: mdill@aon.at
F3A, RC-III  Dietmar Waltritsch
E-Mail: waltritsch@gmx.at
F3B, F3J, F3K  Ing. Peter Hoffmann
E-Mail: peter.m.hoffmann@aon.at
F3C, F3N  Harald Zupanc
E-Mail: harry@heli4you.net
F3F, RC-H  Hannes Plöschberger
E-Mail: bundesfachreferent@f3f.at
F3U
Andreas Neubauer (kooptiert)
E-Mail:
andreas@mohio.at
F4C, RC-SC, Antik  Wolfgang Pretz
E-Mail: bfr_f4@gmx.at
F5B, D, F; RC-E7; RC-E/P-450  DI Heimo Stadlbauer
E-Mail: heimo.stadlbauer@hotmail.com
Jetflug Peter Cmyral
E-Mail:
peter.cmyral@cmyral.eu 
F3U, FPV Andres Neubauer
E-Mail: andreas@mohio.at
RC-SF, RC-SL Dr. Wolfgang Schober
E-Mail: dr.wolfgang.schober@a1.net
RC-SK Martin Knasmillner
E-Mail: 
knasmillner@hotmail.com
RC-MS Alois Strassbauer
E-Mail: alois.strassbauer@teletronic.at
JETFLUG Peter Cmyral
E-Mail:
peter.cmyral@cmyral.eu 
Landessektionsleiter
Burgenland Günther Tuczay
E-Mail: tuczay@bnet.at
Kärnten Peter Zarfl
E-Mail: p-zarfl@aon.at
Niederösterreich Otto Schuch
E-Mail: o.schuch@aon.at
Oberösterreich Josef Eferdinger
E-Mail: eferdinger-josef@a1.net
Salzburg
Kreuzer Helmut
E-Mail:  kreuzer.helmut@aon.at
Steiermark Ing. Johann Sieber
E-Mail: j.sieber@mfg-am.at
Tirol Dietmar Keplinger
E-Mail:: lsl-modellflug@aeroclub-tirol.at
Vorarlberg   Bernd Vonbank
E-Mail: bernd.vonbank@aon.at
Wien   Paul Ostermaier
E-Mail: ospa@gmx.at
FAI
CIAM Delegierter

  DI Wilhelm Kamp
E-Mail:
wvkamp@arcor.de
Fachgruppe Technik u. Recht
  Ing. Bernhard Rögner
E-Mail: 
bernhard.roegner@aon.at 
Fachgruppe Öffentlichkeitsarbeit   Ing. Wolfgang Semler
E-Mail: wolfgang.semler@hotmail.com
DI Christian Faymann (kooptiert)
E-Mail: christian@faymann.at
Fachgruppe Jugendarbeit
  Gerhard Niederhofer
E-Mail: 
fly.niederhofer@gmx.at 
Fachgruppe Finanzen   Fritz Koll
E-Mail:
fritz.koll@a1.net 
Referat für
Rechtsberatung
  Mag. Bernhard Wieczorek
E-Mail: bernhard.wieczorek@gmx.at
Dr. Kurt Lichtl
E-Mail:
lichtl@ra-linz.at 

 
Stand: 12.04.2017    

Downloads

Kontakt

ÖAeC - Sekretariat Modellflug
Prinz Eugen-Straße 12
1040 Wien


Tel.: 01 / 505 10 28 77
Fax: 01 / 505 79 23

E-Mail: modellflug@aeroclub.at

Kontaktformular